Image One
About UAE

In December 1971, the UAE became a federation of six emirates — Abu Dhabi, Dubai, Sharjah, Ajman, Umm al-Quwain, and Fujairah, while the emirate of Ras Al Khaimah joined the federation in 1972,  UAE has the world's sixth largest crude oil reserves and natural gas reserves and is a major player in world energy markets. Extensive efforts are being made particularly by the Abu Dhabi and Dubai emirates to diversify their economies and deliver long-term development and employment opportunities

  • Abu Dhabi

    Abu Dhabi is the capital, which is also the state's center of political, industrial, and cultural activities... Read more..

  • Dubai

    The UAE is a federation of seven emirates each governed by a hereditary with a single national... Read more..

  • Sharjah

    Sharjah is the third largest of the seven emirates that make up the United Arab Emirates (UAE) and is... Read more..

  • Ras Al Khaimah

    The RAK Investment Authority (RAKIA) was constituted 2005 Ruler of Ras Al Khaimah The mandate for.. Read more..

  • Fujairah

    Fujairah's strategic & unique location, as the UAE's  only Emirate on East Coast, plays a key role in... Read more..

  • Umm Al Quwain

    Umm al-Quwain is one of the sovereign emirates in the United Arab Emirates, located in the north of.... Read more..

  • Ajman

    Page Under Construction.... Read more..